Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


VladNefariousVladNefarious

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Wait...

That's a Malboro...aren't those plants, not octopi?
Either way, inclusion of the Lament Configuration = win.
Pretty tight.


People find this review helpful!
redminus responds:

yeah she may have been a little confused... bonus internets for you for knowing the name of the puzzle box!


glennthegreatglennthegreat

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

nyan toast?

this deserves a 10 out of 10!



KnightOfVoidKnightOfVoid

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Such a mix

It was funny, then scary, then Hilairious. I wish Nyan cat could make me Puke rainbows...



IlovemariodyingIlovemariodying

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Nice Halloween entry!

Very impressive. I thought it was gonna be some cutesy animation, but it turns out, octupuses can make even something themed around nyan cat, scary.

And to this, I SALUTE THEE!!! (%uFF40-´)>



IceSageIceSage

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Brilliant!

At first I thought this was going to be the stupidest thing ever... Then I watched it and it was fucking brilliant! The art was good, the humor was fucking epic... Words can't even describe what I just saw, well done!


People find this review helpful!