Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


gantexgantex

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

um, huh?

I'm not really sure what I just watched, but it was awesome whatever it was. I'm still trying to figure out how she got those images in her head from what she was watching, but they were a lot more entertaining.

Also, I think if I was watching whatever she was watching for that long, I'd puke too.



mjpalmermjpalmer

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

lulz

first its kinda funny, then its really funny, then its really freaky, then i fell out of my chair laughing.

bravo, jolly good sir.


People find this review helpful!

JustMeAndDeeJustMeAndDee

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Super Awesome

Flawless victory.



VladNefariousVladNefarious

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Wait...

That's a Malboro...aren't those plants, not octopi?
Either way, inclusion of the Lament Configuration = win.
Pretty tight.


People find this review helpful!
redminus responds:

yeah she may have been a little confused... bonus internets for you for knowing the name of the puzzle box!


glennthegreatglennthegreat

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

nyan toast?

this deserves a 10 out of 10!