Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


TraumeisterTraumeister

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2011

Great!

Good work here! Great animation, and fabulous voice/sound. Even made me chuckle a few times. I especially liked your mix of the nyancat song; I wish you'd upload it to the audio portal for downloading.


redminus responds:

thanks, I have to do a proper mix of the song but I'll be posting a few versions soon!


TengokuTenshiTengokuTenshi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2011

EARTHBOUND!

I give this a 10 star for THREE REASONS! 1. YOU USED EARTHBOUND AND ZELDA SOUNDS!!!!! LIKE A BOSS!!!! 2. It was actually really good animation. and 3. bacon


People find this review helpful!

devlin7devlin7

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2011

So......

that's what a "technicolor rainbow" looks like ;}



SaberWyngSaberWyng

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2011

Oh my.

Well it was actually amazing but a few of the scenes were sorta graphic. 9/10... Keep up teh good work



LokiLoki

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2011

Well that's what I call a quality flash.

Loved it. Except when it made me startle :(