Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


SaberWyngSaberWyng

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2011

Oh my.

Well it was actually amazing but a few of the scenes were sorta graphic. 9/10... Keep up teh good work



LokiLoki

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2011

Well that's what I call a quality flash.

Loved it. Except when it made me startle :(



DeadlyNightshadeZDeadlyNightshadeZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2011

Mind Virus. 1001010102101010110011010

High quality animation, humerus, love it when she gets the food. After the octopus was creepy as hell,I'm not thinking straight afterwards. WHAT HAS BEEN SEEN CANNOT BE UNSEEN. I don't get seizures, and I think I almost had one watching this, but I can't deduct points for that, you did warn me. The creepy factory combined with the flashes broke my head meat, but I can fix it with about 10 minutes of My Little Pony.



LuckyFireRabbitLuckyFireRabbit

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2011

Holy wow

Sweet Jesus, this was nothing like I expected, but I found that to be exactly what I wanted. This was well animated, well thought out, and the visuals were top notch. The direction it took was very shocking in the best possible way. I was entertained and thrilled at the same time. Thank you so much!



SicaFantaSicaFanta

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2011

Fan-Fucking-Tastic

Freaking great dude, did I detect some certain references to Scott Pilgrim? maybe even some visual flare resembling the manga in some scenes? Either way its awesome you two make a great team, hope to see more from you guys.
SicaFanta.