Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


VisceralVisionVisceralVision

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2011

wow

i watched it twice and the first time was annoying then i was tempted to watch it again know its oddly awesome



Evil-DogEvil-Dog

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2011

I rarely review

But this is too cool to not review....so well done and so demented haha loved the hellraiser bit haha when I first saw the cube I'm like no way lol
And I've been watching it a couple times here and there, great stuff I rarely rewatch stuff! you have amazing skills


People find this review helpful!

YDUPHANFYSYDUPHANFYS

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2011

awwww for a moment i knew she was going to the....

bathroom to expel all the nyancatness
but from her but. like the real nyancat.
and vomit too!

good video.



electriman16electriman16

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2011

3...2...1...

Puke Raimbow!



Michaely385Michaely385

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2011

Wow.

I like Nyan Cat.
And i like the beginning of this.

But this is like scary to me. It is possibly like this a little awesome and the ending was kinda like scaryawesome.