Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


LordFawfulLordFawful

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2011

Holy Crap...

...I think you've just summed up viral videos in general.

Either way, its still wonderfully animated.



AnaximAnaxim

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2011

Absolutely fantastic!

The animation is wicked good, and the script wonderful.
And boy, the Marlboro and subsequent stuff were extremely surprising.

Awesome work!


People find this review helpful!

OptimisticOctopusOptimisticOctopus

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2011

Damn

I haven't seen such clean, unique, EYE-BLEEDINGLY GOOD LOOKING art in a long time. Plus it's really damn funny. The rainbow barf was classic. Keep it up.


People find this review helpful!

ChaosBlkDrgnZChaosBlkDrgnZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2011

OH MY GOD!

I seriously thought this was going to go from weird to serious when I saw that "Pandora box" open and all those horror scenes. XD

You and Caxx make a great team. XD



PromiJediPromiJedi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2011

I HAVE JUST MADE AN ACCOUNT..

Just to tell youz how much I'm in love with youz, your works, and I will now stalk the hell out of you. YAY YOUZ.


People find this review helpful!