Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


ZaxSterDJZaxSterDJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2011

XD Amazing!

I like IT. The Barfing Rainbows WAS HILARIOUS GOOD VID Redminus and Caxx Good Video



daemunumdaemunum

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2011

very nice!

although when i saw king octopus with his nasty tentacles i thought it was going a whole different direction :3


People find this review helpful!

monokillermonokiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2011

WHAT?

WHAT THE FUCK I DON'T EVEN......



LesconradsLesconrads

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2011

Oh my god, I love this with all my heart

I found out my account name and the password, just to congratulate you to that epic movie. It is so awesome! <3
Graphics A+, Style A+, everything. I laughed out loud at the ending, because I was NOT expecting that at all xD
Thanks for providing me with that huge lol <3



aquastarmusicaquastarmusic

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2011

AMAZING!

This could entertain me even more than nyan cat. :3

I loved every little detail you put into this, and really loved the animation style! Great job.