Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


Dude4700Dude4700

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2011

This is...

THE most i have ever seen an idea being pushed to the limits.



VoltexLightbolbVoltexLightbolb

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 23, 2011

you guys are SO AWESOME!!!

wait.. you two living together?
or even a couple?

anyway, your voices are awesome, the animation is sublime and you two should definitely do more animations together



sonicspeed220sonicspeed220

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2011

nina catteis

you have got a new kind of medacashon.do not use wall eating and dont over use.
over exsposher to nina catteis can cace these simtomes.1 seing a oktopus 2 geting posoned zombafied cofused and more rpg stats 3 barfing rainboes.if any of this happen watch the history chanle for 10 day and eat raw garlic wall you do so.
have a nina day!



JayMoyesJayMoyes

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2011

Top freaking notch!

I think you just topped The Weebl. Everything down just right and I was not expecting the end at all.



WickedSidWickedSid

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2011

yay

when i first was exposed to nyancat, i was reminded of the hamster dance as well. . .

well done. can't say much more than Yay, i love a girl who can unlock the cube and unleash cenobytes on a hapless and oblivious flock of sheep. You make Leviathan and I proud.