Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


Dazz316Dazz316

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

Powerful.

I actually felt slightly darkened during the trippy bits but I laughed so hard when she puked. So funny dude


People find this review helpful!

YnekYnek

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

Honestly....

I don't say this very often, but this flash movie was almost perfect.

You've done an excellent job of blending the elements of comedy and surrealism with some more sinister themes in a near-perfect balance.

The almost drug-like effect that Nyan Cat had on the protagonist was quite amusing, and the subsequent "bad trip" that it brought on was perfectly executed.

I could sit here and stroke your ego all day about this movie, but I think I'll just sum up here by saying that this is a movie which truly deserves it's front page space. Give yourself a pat on the back for this one.


People find this review helpful!

WiseWolfThe1stWiseWolfThe1st

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

Completely awesome

The awesomest flash ever. Even if I was too terrified of The toast cat to ever go near it. I especially like the mindshatteringly unexpected parts that blew my mind. Faving this



TrueRavenDcTrueRavenDc

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

Love your work

a fallower of your Yo Mama series on youtube now you got me on newgrounds?!?! come on!!

lol great work, cant wait to see more



Fenrir007Fenrir007

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

Awesome

Sir, you have a new fan.
Good day.