Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


ShdwStalkerShdwStalker

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

Final Fantasy & Hellraiser influences, eh?

I loved the way it was put together. Especially when we get to where she starts going insane. When I saw that Malboro King I knew she was going to get messed up by its "Bad Breath". Then when it shifted into Hellraiser, I thought she was going to go insane, but instead the vomited rainbows. Very funny indeed. Hahaha!


People find this review helpful!

FallanFallan

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

If anyone is curious

You can find the loop she was watching at nyan.cat

Anywho... I knew I was supposed to be enjoying what was actually happening, but I spent more time admiring the art.


People find this review helpful!

RishukuDGRishukuDG

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

Seizure warning should be announced before the vid

Other then that I was baffled and confused. Way to go, but where was Tac Nayn?


People find this review helpful!

Wastedyouth89Wastedyouth89

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

I've watched this as much as she watched Nyan Cat

The animation is great, the voicework is really well done, and the story is just plain funny. Terrifying but funny.



crocadoccrocadoc

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

that was just great

i remember atempting the 24hr nyan cat vid on full screen i got to 14hr's and it fucked me up..... not this bad but if you want it this then watch it for acouple hours then take shrooms. hear that kids you see cool stuff if you take shrooms now TAKE YOUR SHROOMS