Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


RetrosamuraiRetrosamurai

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

Oh Wow

Sad to say that I've actually seen people reduced to that state, of course they were drunk and they played world of warcraft for three days instead of watching rainbow cats.



latieraevelatieraeve

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

@__@

I cant stop wathing this, the animation, the colors, the indubitably insane insanity....jsut love it, the ending gets me everytime.



KudaimoKudaimo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

My god you're right!!

Nyan cat is the key to opening Pandora's Box, how could we be so blind to this great evil?! What have we done....

But in all seriousness I love this animation and have watched probably 15 times by now. Great job!


People find this review helpful!

cdsolidsnakecdsolidsnake

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

Awesome animation and story... WTF!?

Man, you nailed it. Music, animation, creepy story. I can't tell you if something's wrong 'cuz I don't find it.

BTW, can you please release the music theme? (And also some remix pack XD I make some Deep House tracks and would like to remix this... Yeah, I know, I don't have anything else to do =/).



executer2117executer2117

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

WOW

this is EPIC.The graphics are amazing probably the best on ng. oved the end lol