Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


Lonelyal3xLonelyal3x

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

HAHA!!!!!

this video is so true... i've almost been there. nonstop looping nyan cat is like... suicide in a computer screen



CelshadedCelshaded

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

fuckin brilliant!

The ending made me yell, "OH SHIT!' out-loud, so yeah, misison accomplished.
good shit.



trojan1123trojan1123

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

Nyan Cat overdose

Yeah, happened to a buddy at work one time. They found him wandering around a grocery store, mumbling something about how his 'gaze could stop the heart of infants' or something.
This is a great awareness flash. :p



JereminasJereminas

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

HEHEHEHEHEEEH:

this happend to me ones



XeroJoyXeroJoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

I dont get it!

Great movie, but why di everything get all freaky and stuff, i mean nyan cat is the opposite of that ; (

IM SO CONFUSED (no trolling plz)

but seriously, why did that happen?

other than that, the last part was really funny, bla