Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


GABCORGABCOR

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2011

Genious

Never liked Nyan cat, but i strangely find this nyan cat version better... enough to make me replay the video over and over...

The graphic and concept was brilliant, though it was somewhat... disturbing, especially at the end...

Still, deserves its place on newgrounds ;)



ParodyloverParodylover

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2011

Octopus

I have seen enough hentai too see were thi...

oh i didn't expect that.


People find this review helpful!

MajorshepardMajorshepard

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2011

Should have used a remedy

This is amazing!! But watching Nyan Cat for such a long time would make you see things like that...but then again I have always...seen....those.....um aaanyway Great movie...Now I'm off to fight a Malboro and use a remedy once in a while and then finish it with an Climhazzard....yeah I play way too much Final fantasy but who cares! XD


People find this review helpful!

pinballwizard420pinballwizard420

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2011

That was quite thoroughly not what I expected...

Octopus!!!!!

NAW BITCH IMMA MALBORO FUCKIN' BAD BREATH UP IN THIS SHIT



SPAR7AN-077SPAR7AN-077

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2011

Super Awesome Cool :P

WHY AM I SO ADDICTED TO WATCHING THIS OVER AND OVER AND OVER AGAIN!?!?

Superb animation, storytelling, and voice acting. If I had any more stars to give, I would give more than ten. I'm not just over exaggerating. This is animation at its finest.


People find this review helpful!