Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


Leri084Leri084

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 25, 2011

Good Art, Meet Drugs. Drugs, Meet Good Art.

Random, well-drawn, and I'm guessing the point is the Nyaning has caused problems for you? I laughed, I went WTF, and in the end I was pleased...and felt like Caxx was on acid.



KelexarKelexar

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 25, 2011

Like..what?

It was well animated, well acted, I just didn't get the point. Nyan cat stopped being funny for me a while ago and this didn't even make much sense.

Of course people like the whole random factor in their videos now so of course stuff not making sense is supposed to be hilarious but I just found it moronic. Like why was she seeing food?

Also it had too many weeaboo overtones.

Still it was well animated.


redminus responds:

Nyan Cat stopped being funny..... wait, it was funny to begin with?


Demonic-OtakuDemonic-Otaku

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2011

THIS IS THE BEST!

MOST AWESOME THING EVER!
Epic win dude!



cyborg3000000cyborg3000000

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2011

amazing

i loved it
evil nyan cat consperisy
LOL!



kingdragon456kingdragon456

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 25, 2011

amazing

when I saw that octapus, I thought it was going to go in a totally different direction


People find this review helpful!