Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


SpookyCryptSpookyCrypt

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

Pretty Good

Animation was smooth and well done. And oddly enough I actually liked the ending when it got extremely dark and confusing. Just goes to show what memes do to your mind.


People find this review helpful!

rayjiin-florayjiin-flo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

This happened to a friend of mine.

Ya satire and all, but the parallels are scary. She did the whole thing (vomit included) because she was sick already.

I loved the cute Japanese pronunciations. I suppose a lot of people jumped at the horror sequence, but it made me laugh really hard. I think it was because the art style was not itself creepy although it was of dark and graphic things.

Fucking malboro kings. I want to dust off my PS2 and load out my old FFX file just to kill them a few times.


People find this review helpful!

sweetcommandosweetcommando

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

wtf

you need to straighten out your life because this was pure wtfness. this means good job



megaspartan999megaspartan999

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

what the......

that was weird O_O but a nice animation! maybe a little scared but cool



WilkersonlWilkersonl

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

DUDE

Your art and animations are so smooth, I loved it. This looked professional guys keep up the good work.