Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


hungriestofthehungryhungriestofthehungry

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2011

woah

that...ended...perfectly.


People find this review helpful!

JrepJrep

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 28, 2011

WTH is this?

I have NO clue what is going on... Some kind of parody perhaps? Either way the quality is EXCELLENT!



1113199811131998

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

Gaaaaaah?

What.... Rainbows and happiness? Or blood and death? All I know is that that girl went freaking insane. Can you tell me which part was the Hellraiser reference (I never saw the movie)?

Anyway, great flash. I like pretty much all of your flashes, mostly because they're all demented. Keep 'em coming!



steven-mclsteven-mcl

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

Lol, awesome.

I loved the part where everything starts going all creepy and shit. Such an awesome submission, great job.



RaitnekRaitnek

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

Isn't this the guy who does "Yo Momma" on YouTube?

Cause if it is, I gotta admit; unlike the YouTube thing, this is pretty damn epic in comparison. Also a bit creepy, but it's good creepy.