Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


ThatCanadianThatCanadian

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2011

WTF IZ dA hamster dance

This made me LOL all the way through but it kinda got a bit weird at the end...u know with the hell part, but the puking rainbows was awsome =D


People find this review helpful!

edernisekedernisek

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 29, 2011

It's just so aweasome!

Excelent animation and flow.

Im going to try drugs while watching nyan cat to see wath happen


People find this review helpful!

ReimiReimi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2011

Now wait a minute.

How could you do such a thing to poor Nyan cat? ;-; Such an innocent creature (?) and then turn its world upside down with insane octopus mind-controlling.

That aside, this is a really great animation and that last bit was a nice ending



KoreanrapperboiKoreanrapperboi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2011

A Winner

The animation, the insanity...the puking of rainbows. It was all so...beautiful.


People find this review helpful!

Kan-DoKan-Do

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2011

Beautiful!

I love everything about this animation! It is fantastic! Thank you so much for bringing a tiny ray of light into an otherwise dark, gloomy and dull world that is my life! Keep up the good work, and do not slack off! That's how the greats fall and you should never fall! Redminus, one of the greats!


People find this review helpful!