Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


ZolahZolah

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

Excuse me, but...

How should I do if I would really REALLY want the soundtrack? ._.


People find this review helpful!

HyptosisHyptosis

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

haha

I like the devil horns on the girl's bathroom. :P


People find this review helpful!

VladsteriusVladsterius

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

It is exactly what i think

I never could watch the nyan cat more then 10 sec. Think that i am a loser because you watched it for 10 hours? Well...okay. I will just say that you are pathetic in this case. Sorry for bad english.



lozzinatorlozzinator

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

Meaning behind this...

What people are failing to understand about this is that, when people are doing or witnessing something repetitive for an extended period of time, such as the "Never Ending Nyan Cat" or "The Song that Never Ends", and haven't the willpower to pull themselves away from it, they eventually lose touch with reality and can either hallucinate, go crazy or both.

This animation shows an example of it, where Caxx is staring at the Never Ending Nyan Cat and starts hallucinating that she's a Nyan Caxx, starts hallucinating horrific images and has serious issues stopping herself from going that far.

All round, well put together animation. Hilarious, well drawn and animated.


People find this review helpful!

tatadastatadas

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

lol?

You made the nyan caxx kishin? What does nyan cats have to do with madness....?
lol nice video and parody of some sort