Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


MAAAXMAAAX

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

...

hypno cat!



BloodCriBloodCri

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

It reminds me...

Of when i first saw nyan cat.

ALL GLORY TO THE HYPNO CAT!



GoombowserGoombowser

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

Hmmm

The animation was good, as was the voice acting. The anime, video game, and internet humor didn't do it for me though.



SonickHero194SonickHero194

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

I may have to go to my doctor if this happened

Lol
This was an amazing flash
Art was well done, the flashing lights and colors were really brought out, and the whole plot was perfect.
I love how you just had it to all happy and trippy and so full of Nyan that you just spiraled all the way down to the point of random, creepy ass stuff xD
And then at the end was the puking rainbows, I did not see that coming at all
I really enjoyed this and hope to see more amazing shiz from you :D


People find this review helpful!

naliyanaliya

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

LOVED IT

XD

no im not a randome dumb person, just in case your wondering