Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


steele13steele13

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

Thank you!

Thank you for more videos that truly never disappoint. I always loo forward to seeing your videos and what you come up with. Bravo!



fuzybear11fuzybear11

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

Rainbows :D

loved this vid I like Nyan cat mainly cuz i think it's legitimately catchy really did'nt expect the sudden horror movie twist with the cube from Hellraiser and all but i can roll with just about anything that ends in puking a rainbow


People find this review helpful!

laurenlilly757laurenlilly757

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

ehh

its was an OK video.



MrGrimm6MrGrimm6

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

Lol...

Gonna be honest liked your references so older horror movies but as much as i hate nyan cat this was fairly funny. Just to add i wounder what kinda drugs she got a hold of when she was tweaked out from watching nyan cat for soooo long. lol.


People find this review helpful!

totoyamadototoyamado

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

Boo diggity

I'd just like to say i enjoyed the quality of this flash, it also reminded me i need to watch hellraiser again...