Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


NyalivaNyaliva

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

Hilarious

At first, it was like "Ha, that's funny, non-stop nyan cat. That's totally what it would be like." Then it got to the octopus and it was like "Um, that's kinda creepy, please don't tell me there's going to be tentacle porn. Oh, it's spitting poison gas. Oh wow she's crazy. Cool the fabric of reality is breaking down. Wait, what the hell is that cube. Um...this is getting creepy...holy crap! WTF mate? Oop, she snapped. Yeah I'd probably throw up from that too." Then she starts spewing and: "Pfffft BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!"

In closing: Yay for pixel rainbow spew.


People find this review helpful!

whitedevil0404whitedevil0404

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

omg

my eyes!



micomodesto002micomodesto002

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

hehehehehhe >.,< nice video

man this video looks like real hehehe because like in this video i play the binding of isaac i play 24\7 of that game >.,< well im just sharing a idiot side of me bwhahahahahahahahha



GreenmenaceGreenmenace

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

Disturbing and yet awesome

The animation was top notch and the gags were priceless. Kind of had a WTF moment when that rubic's cube from the hellraiser series showed up - followed by an OMG at the demonic visions and pixelated rainbow vomit.

110% Awesome!



iBurgeriBurger

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

Nyan nyan

Nyan Nyan nyan nyan Nyan nyan Nyan? Yeah, I speak Nyanese.


People find this review helpful!