Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


SuperShadow835SuperShadow835

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

Lol

Nothin to say about this



JustThijsJustThijs

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

Wait Wut ?!

she beated my 10.000 seconds record *sadface* D:


People find this review helpful!

GabrielBarschGabrielBarsch

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

this movies is perfect

how did you learned to animate so good ? i mean this kind of stuff should be broadcasted on tv, the quality is neat !

also i have a question about the movie, why when caxx is flying trought the space and take one of these foods, she didnĀ“t eat it... god it make me so hungry


redminus responds:

Thanks, and yeah she has a problem, I think she's some kind of weird space food hoarder


BlueMoonRoseBlueMoonRose

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

OCTOPUS~!!

malboroooooooooo <3 <3 <3 <3

I LOVE MALBOROOOOOOOSS <3 <3 <3 <3

I thought the same thing as Nyaliva when the malboro came up-- but-- oh man..

i'm never gonna take the nyan cat timer challenge ever..

oh-- and i love the last part..

"are ou sure you don't need me to hold your hand?"



NyalivaNyaliva

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

Hilarious

At first, it was like "Ha, that's funny, non-stop nyan cat. That's totally what it would be like." Then it got to the octopus and it was like "Um, that's kinda creepy, please don't tell me there's going to be tentacle porn. Oh, it's spitting poison gas. Oh wow she's crazy. Cool the fabric of reality is breaking down. Wait, what the hell is that cube. Um...this is getting creepy...holy crap! WTF mate? Oop, she snapped. Yeah I'd probably throw up from that too." Then she starts spewing and: "Pfffft BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!"

In closing: Yay for pixel rainbow spew.


People find this review helpful!