Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


starkiller1289starkiller1289

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2011

If you letyour mind wander

If you let your mind wander when watching that you actually could be watching it for hours.



playerdudeplayerdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2011

Somewhat Resembleance to asdfmovie 2

Guy:DOCTOR, I THINK I MAY BE A HOMOSEXUAL!!
Doctor:Well how do you know?
Puke says:RAINBOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWZZZZZZZZ ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ



Darned4AllEternityDarned4AllEternity

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2011

EPIC!!!!

Totally freaked out on the first picture of the "sights to show you" part. Lol'd at the rainbow puke!!! XDD AWESOME EPICNESS!!! 8D



808dragon808808dragon808

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 5, 2011

ok shut up

ppl are talking about octopus action when it showd up... shut up if that did happen we would have gotten a ''adult content only'' text.. k? now shut up and stop haveing dirty minds!!!



SlaughterDogSlaughterDog

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2011

Why isn't this epic score a perfect 5.00?

Wow everything on that was done so well. The art, animation, the sound, voice acting, and the whole absurdity of the story, the best I've seen in a while!