Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


Blank-MageBlank-Mage

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 6, 2011

Well... didn't see that coming.

I was all like, Nyan Cat, haha, what fun times I- hey, a Malboro, that's kinda, is that the cube from Hellraiser? What's... GAH-

The nine is because I would have liked a scene select, so I could relive the horror without the Nyan. Other than that, solid.


People find this review helpful!

shadowsythe22shadowsythe22

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2011

...

what has been seen cannot be unseen



MiraiKisekiMiraiKiseki

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2011

Scary

Holy! The sights scared me! OAO



TheFireBoltzTheFireBoltz

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2011

Too Much NYANS

Funny,Cute,and awesome.I can't believe how much nyans she went through. I love this animation. Right now I'm listening to nyan cat. Like about 160.00 seconds!!!111!!!!111!1111 X3



Hikuro14Hikuro14

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2011

Jesus Christ

The aftereffects of too much nyancat.


People find this review helpful!