Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


KeoshinKeoshin

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2011

Wha...?

I don't know what I saw... i don't know why I saw it. I don't know who I am. But I know I did like it. 5/5 10/10 100/100.



JohnimodoDragonJohnimodoDragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2011

lmao

awesome



Vic-ViperT301Vic-ViperT301

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2011

twisted

I have to admit that I thought it was going to be another cutesy nyan cat remix. But then it got dark! The ending was my favorite part though where she runs to the bathroom and blow rainbow chunks! I look forward to more of your work :)



SmokeEmSmokeEm

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2011

More

When I saw the Malboro, I thought of what happened in the Wilhelm Park animation. It goes to show that Nyan Cat can twist your fuckin mind. That last bit startled me but made me laugh in the end cause of how it went from happy to...Dark as hell.



GaguratonixGaguratonix

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2011

Loved it

Good references, excellent animation and I heard a few EarthBound effects in there. Made my day!