Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


combo85combo85

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

Great

i also want some octupus^^



BloodyMarythe1stBloodyMarythe1st

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

Very nicely done!

The animation was top notch, it was so smooth and very colorful. The story really just tells how two people view a certain fad, simple but its good enough.



DarkMagus13DarkMagus13

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

obviously a viral flash from a viral video

does anybody realize after the octopus does the poison, the effect sorta reminds you of the days of when Nintendo used to tweak just like how you see it with the numbers and the colors? Just sayin, haha! Oddly nostalgic.



BloodPactBloodPact

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

EPIC Ending!

Looks like some people spend WAAAAYYYY too much time in front of the computer! Awesome show, loved the "colorful" ending there!!



ju5tbl4z3ju5tbl4z3

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2011

What... The... Fuck...

I have NO idea what that was about but I like it lol