Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


BloodPactBloodPact

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

EPIC Ending!

Looks like some people spend WAAAAYYYY too much time in front of the computer! Awesome show, loved the "colorful" ending there!!



ju5tbl4z3ju5tbl4z3

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2011

What... The... Fuck...

I have NO idea what that was about but I like it lol



XN1KEXXN1KEX

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2011

King Marboro!

Man I always fighting that thing in every Final Fantasy.

Oh right the review, yea this is awesome! Aside from me hating Nyan Cat, I think this pretty much sums up what it does to people.

Very nice. Think I'm about to go watch your other submissions.



killerphoenix92killerphoenix92

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2011

BACON!

Pretty Random but, overall AWESOME!



Charquins101Charquins101

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2011

wowsa

hahah took me a few minutes to realize rainbows were coming out of HER ass also. isnt this what drugs are like?