Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


GameRaTerGameRaTer

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

I remember my first nyan cats.

I puked rainbows, FER DECADES MANN.

haha. Amazing flash, great quality, voice acting/effects were pretty well done! (Nice malboro gas btw, digging the stasche'!)



Youkai-SesshoumaruYoukai-Sesshoumaru

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

Holy Epic Crap!

Poison, Blind, Curse, Zombie, Berserk!! That is just what the flying toast kitty that farts rainbows dose to you. *twitches with a sadistic grin*



ninjamonkey715ninjamonkey715

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

awesome!

so, THIS is what Nyan Cat does to you!



RC118RC118

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

Unfortunately true

I love this flash; I've been showing it to my friends, and now we're waiting for this scenario to happen to my neighbor. The voice acting had me cracking up, and the topic itself killed me because I know this happens. On another note, I appreciate the FFXII nod!
Wonderful animation!



LiozamuLiozamu

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

Fawesome

I loved the slenderman near the end, this is hilarious.