Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


OsatoUchihaOsatoUchiha

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2011

Wohoo!

she deserved it! Nobody survives that long watching something so senseless!

Still pretty good animation i liked the octopus part, where she gets like drugged or something, also i like your "Yo Mama" videos as well.

Keep up the good work!



Dragontype191Dragontype191

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2011

awesome!

HAHAHA loved the rainbow throwup XD



WTF1234WTF1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2011

The octopus was a malboro King

Malboro king uses horrible breath, it inflicts berserk,confuse,blind,silence, and occasionally instant death or getting extremely high



BenSapphire2011BenSapphire2011

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 15, 2011

So true...

This is exactly what one of my friends did.

He watched it for 2 hours, then he almost destroyed his computer.

I haven't gone really long, Mainly because I don't have the time... :(

Anyway, great portrayal of le Nyan Cat. You are a true genius. :D



mervinbeastomervinbeasto

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2011

Brilliant, probably

More than just a parody on nyan cat- great variety of burns and references to stuff from all over the electronic world. There is both deep and surface humor. Good idea to make the music yourself- it added additional parody. Also, (spoiler alert) thanks for not having puke come out of the girl's mouth at the end. Doing it the way you did secured this video's awesomeness. nice work