Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


zeropizeropi

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2011

poor caxx....

holy crap man, this is funny in the concept but for christ sake, if you see somebody going trough this kinda crap just pull then away from the monitor.....



LostRoninLostRonin

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2011

OCTOPUS!

I've seen enough hentai........to THINK i know where this is going, then be proven utterly wrong and then become slight disturbed and not want to enter a dark room for the next few minutes... in short BEST FLASH EVAH! loved the ending.


People find this review helpful!

SilthehedgehogSilthehedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2011

Epic Win

Wow



purplegirl11purplegirl11

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2011

weird but funny

haha she puked rainbows! lol



MissClaraMissClara

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 19, 2011

i remember hamster dance

this girl is totally trippin...badly...barfing mothaf-in rainbows. I LOVE IT!!!

i remember hamster dance when it was one cheapo page, several hamsters had a name, and the song was enjoyable and slow. (although the remixes were silly too)