Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


gome123abcdgome123abcd

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2011

Thx for epilepsy

jking but it was good but scaryer then everything ive ever seen in my life



XmatrossXmatross

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

Wicked crazy, but awesome.

To be honest, that was the second most twisted thing I've ever seen in my life, but it was awesome. The quality of it was really amazing and blindingly colourful.
The animation itself was very smooth, and the colours were very interesting. I especially liked how you put a thick outline, it made it very comic-like and artistic.
Not much to say about the storyline. It was kinda random, but who cares? It was still really awesome and it had bacon in it. I'm satisfied.
The sound, the music and the voices all sounded great. The echos made the cartoon even more crazy and funny.
Speaking of jokes, the humor and the randomness of it was simply hilarious. I loved every second of it.

Overall Score:
Storyline: Not really much, but an animation like this doesn't need an intricate story. So, no down points for that.
Animation: Not only was the art just amazing, the thick lines and rainbow enhances everything, making the flash just beautiful.
Sound: I loved the voices and the echos simply make every better. You did and awesome job on the music by the way.

Summary:
Really awesome, flashy movie with smooth animations and entrancing sounds and voices. A must-see. 5/5 10/10


People find this review helpful!

KaffwinLynnKaffwinLynn

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 25, 2011

Ehhh its okayy....

It would be better if someone came up and punched the computer moniter while the nyan cat was still on it... ._.



AltorAltor

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2011

You beat the original version.

There is just no way to not like it xD your nyaning voices beat the original ten times over if not more, and not to mention that there is some plot :). Must say I really enjoyed watching this, especially after opening of Pandora box xD. Also I love the way you animate, the quality matches the animation flow it's just perfect, keep them coming. :)

p.s. "We have such sights to show you..."


People find this review helpful!

LegendaryGroundsLegendaryGrounds

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2011

Yes

Has been thoroughly enjoyed.