Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


AuromKantanaAuromKantana

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2012

Well played.

That is all.



bidenichhaunbidenichhaun

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2012

@ Bikutaa

Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn Nayn



BikutaaBikutaa

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2012

hmm I wonder

they said that rock and roll used to be the devil talking backwards... you made me wonder and fear what I'd hear if I played that cat's song backwards



Wartooth118Wartooth118

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2012

Lovely.

That's no octopus. It's a MALBORO KING, baby!

But in all seriousness, that was fantastic. It was well-animated, well-voiced, and you actually managed to make Nyan Cat entertaining again. Bravo.



Miller997Miller997

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars January 10, 2012

SCARY!! TO SCAREH!! 3 stars DX

the "We GoT sOmEtHiNg FoR yOu To SeE!" thing is scarry!!


redminus responds:

wow