Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


Googleplex54Googleplex54

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2012

My lord

This is f-ing amazing. I've watched it three times in a row and I'm going to again. for the bacon. and the puke.


People find this review helpful!

ZetirixZetirix

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2012

Pretty funny

Outstanding flash work. Great jokes too. I wish the world had never known Nyan cat... And, it's not an octopus... Marlboro!



MrEvilPenguin101MrEvilPenguin101

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2012

Wow. Just. Wow.

The quality on this video is just amazing! It gets creepy around the end, though. But overall fantastic.


People find this review helpful!

weaponman246weaponman246

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2012

the order of her ultra insanity is..

Poison*Blind*Confuse*zombie*Berserk*
hmm... creepy


People find this review helpful!

SpikeX95SpikeX95

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2012

Gaaaaah...

...My innocence.


People find this review helpful!