Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


winner1215winner1215

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2012

Just... Amazing.

Its sweet and kind. But it proves how dark you can make something quick, and this turned dark like you turning a fucking light switch.

Moral of Story : Nyan Cat is Fucking evil and will take your soul..... And puke rainbows.

Animation: 10/10, Amazing, art is superb and just uterly amazing, and smooth.
Sound: 9/10, Only for the music for Nyan Cat, I understand you had to use diff. music so you dont get sued but I didnt find myself liking it, but all otheraudio was amazing toned and everything.
Graphics: 9/10 Amazing. Just Amazing. But Seizure Warning. Thank goodness you didnt have it last long. Dont want to be a murderer in any way
Overall: 10/10 stars, For the pure comedy of it. And I only review like this if it is either amazing or that much shit. And I guess you understand why I made this. Uterly, completely amazing My friend. I cant wait to see more work from you. Just keep on going, and never let a bad review get you down.
- Eddie Rivera


People find this review helpful!

tsurugikagetsurugikage

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2012

A girl?

An octopus? I've seen enough hentai to know where this is headed


People find this review helpful!

SakarianoutcastSakarianoutcast

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2012

It was. . .

a normal night for me. But I loved it anyway. Not the Nyan cat for 11 hours. The mind-raping and destruction, and hellish visions. Pretty much. You guys rock!


People find this review helpful!

AnxiositousExemplarAnxiositousExemplar

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2012

Beautiful!

You, my friend, are awesome.


People find this review helpful!

g-man7231990g-man7231990

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 16, 2012

cooool

This is documentation of what heppens to you when you watch nyan cat for 11 hours strait.


People find this review helpful!