Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


ROFLPIZZAROFLPIZZA

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2012

That's enough internet for today...


People find this review helpful!

ArturOWarEArturOWarE

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2012

OOOOOh-----KKEEEeeeeyy....

........That was fucked up xP



corvinusvzcorvinusvz

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2012

Thefuck did I just see?



BlueTazzBlueTazz

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2012

You guys are probably the best animator-vox pair..

.. on NG ever! Yes, even better than Kirbopher and Rina Chan who both seem to have had an amicable falling out.

Anyway...wow...your chemistry almost makes me insinuate you guys are in some relationship beyond the obvious (yes I would only insinuate that if I were some British/American Tabloid, which sadly yet, I am not).

But BS aside, keep working together, the quality of animation and voice, especially it's merger, is impeccable.....people usually struggle to get this kind of refined unity off an animation (e.g of people who usually get it done are Lazy Muffin, Egoraptor and Johnny Utah, but the difference between them and you would be they are individuals who know their strengths, and you are two people working on/maximising on each others talents, and that's always a bit harder).

Glad you guys are getting along...I am being stupid so I'll take me leave.

Tata.


Lots of people find this review helpful!

EZFragEZFrag

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2012

Nice...

And for god's sake, DON'T watch the real nyan cat. That bastard had me stuck for almost half an hour. Snapped out when some-one cracked open a beer.... :P


People find this review helpful!