Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


BlueTazzBlueTazz

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2012

You guys are probably the best animator-vox pair..

.. on NG ever! Yes, even better than Kirbopher and Rina Chan who both seem to have had an amicable falling out.

Anyway...wow...your chemistry almost makes me insinuate you guys are in some relationship beyond the obvious (yes I would only insinuate that if I were some British/American Tabloid, which sadly yet, I am not).

But BS aside, keep working together, the quality of animation and voice, especially it's merger, is impeccable.....people usually struggle to get this kind of refined unity off an animation (e.g of people who usually get it done are Lazy Muffin, Egoraptor and Johnny Utah, but the difference between them and you would be they are individuals who know their strengths, and you are two people working on/maximising on each others talents, and that's always a bit harder).

Glad you guys are getting along...I am being stupid so I'll take me leave.

Tata.


Lots of people find this review helpful!

EZFragEZFrag

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2012

Nice...

And for god's sake, DON'T watch the real nyan cat. That bastard had me stuck for almost half an hour. Snapped out when some-one cracked open a beer.... :P


People find this review helpful!

twewy-gm-christwewy-gm-chris

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2012

yeaaaaaaaaaaaah!

rainbow puke! :)



morsabobmorsabob

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2012

NYAN CAT WILL DO THIS TO YOU...

DONT EVEN ASK HOW I KNOW...



HackoDisHackoDis

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2012

Well that was different

I don't know who this nyan cat is but i shall never watch that video. Very funny great animation and voice acting.


People find this review helpful!