Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 10:07 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 20, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Default Of The Dead 5 Points Discover 5 neutral reactions.
Expiration Date Reached 5 Points Terminate 5 specimens.
That's No Gimmick 5 Points Use 1 appropriate item.
I Make Things Happen 10 Points Do a total of 50 actions.
Animal Cruelty 25 Points Kill 10 animals with your research.
Bad Behavior 25 Points Discover 5 aggressive reactions.
Bloated Equals Happy 25 Points Feed 20 pounds of food to your specimen.
Getting To Know You 25 Points Fully research 1 specimen.
I Know What You Like 25 Points Use 1 preferred item.
Know How To Use It 25 Points Fully research 10 items.
Taking It Easy 25 Points Discover 5 passive reactions.
We Must Amputate! 25 Points Cut 1 limb from your specimen.
Wigglin' Time! 25 Points Cut 4 limbs from your specimen.
A True Scientist 50 Points Research all the techniques at least once.
J-J-J-Jaw Breaker! 50 Points Find all the ways to rip the specimen's jaw off.
Labor Intensive 50 Points Do a total of 1000 actions.
Laid Back 50 Points Discover 40 passive reactions.
Master Chef 50 Points Try all the food items.
Star Pupil 50 Points Discover 5 advanced reactions.
Temper Tantrum 50 Points Discover 40 aggressive reactions.
This And That 50 Points Try all the objects.
Weapons Expert 50 Points Try all the weapons.
Bub Would Be Proud 100 Points Discover 30 advanced reactions.
Dr. Frankenstein 100 Points Reach 100% on your total completion statistic.
Methodical Deconstruction 100 Points Find all the ways to kill or incapacitate the specimen.

Author Comments

(Remove the space from the links)
iOS version: https://itunes.apple.com/
us/app/lab-dead-for-iphon e-ipod/id473614597?mt=8
Android version: https://play.google.com/s tore/apps/details?id=com.
EvilDogProductions.LabOfT heDead&hl=en

Survive the zombie apocalypse as Allen C. Tyler, a scientist trying to figure out what makes these undead creatures tick. Experiment with them, brutalize them, feed them, give them objects to play with and discover over 250 unique reactions as you explore the full spectrum of the zombie brain.

Stuck in this underground facility, you will gradually uncover the truth about the zombie outbreak as you progress in your research, discover new reactions, upgrade your research techniques, find new items to experiment with, complete achievements and find tapes and notes from the Alpha team, the previous scientific team who occupied this base.

You will have your hands full with:
- 12 zombie types to experiment with...
- Over 60 weapons, food and objects to play with...
- Over 250 reactions to discover...
- Over 40 achievements to complete...
- 1000pts worth of medals...
- And more...

Reviews


princecometriderprincecometrider

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2013

This is an amaing game, i love the interactivity



TheMastermario22TheMastermario22

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2011

Awesome!

Very very well done! I really love the influence of Day of the Dead. I just watched that like 4 days ago. I love that movie! And this game really makes me feel like I'm a scientist trying to work with near mindless beings. Great stuff!


Evil-Dog responds:

Best zombie movie in my humble opinion...way underrated and ages very well.


jtm226jtm226

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Great

Its an original concept as far as zombie flash game and games go i am use to just shooting them while standing behind a barracade or exploring. graphic are good and the interation and level up is creative and its a great story and i found myself up all night experimenting and actually getting attached to my zombie in short the game is awesome and i look forward to what you guys have next


People find this review helpful!
Evil-Dog responds:

Next is a little chinese maste app, you might not be interested in that, but the next real thing is a dark first person view boxing game...should be neat

Check on evil-dog.com for previews and stuff


ImNotAPotatoImNotAPotato

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2011

Saddening.

I've never been so attached to an undead videogame character. I was so sad when I accidentally killed my zombie in her underwear.


People find this review helpful!

VictorpoVictorpo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2012

GOOD GAME ITS FUNNY AND I CAN PASS HOURS IN THIS GAME