Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 10:07 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 20, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Default Of The Dead 5 Points Discover 5 neutral reactions.
Expiration Date Reached 5 Points Terminate 5 specimens.
That's No Gimmick 5 Points Use 1 appropriate item.
I Make Things Happen 10 Points Do a total of 50 actions.
Animal Cruelty 25 Points Kill 10 animals with your research.
Bad Behavior 25 Points Discover 5 aggressive reactions.
Bloated Equals Happy 25 Points Feed 20 pounds of food to your specimen.
Getting To Know You 25 Points Fully research 1 specimen.
I Know What You Like 25 Points Use 1 preferred item.
Know How To Use It 25 Points Fully research 10 items.
Taking It Easy 25 Points Discover 5 passive reactions.
We Must Amputate! 25 Points Cut 1 limb from your specimen.
Wigglin' Time! 25 Points Cut 4 limbs from your specimen.
A True Scientist 50 Points Research all the techniques at least once.
J-J-J-Jaw Breaker! 50 Points Find all the ways to rip the specimen's jaw off.
Labor Intensive 50 Points Do a total of 1000 actions.
Laid Back 50 Points Discover 40 passive reactions.
Master Chef 50 Points Try all the food items.
Star Pupil 50 Points Discover 5 advanced reactions.
Temper Tantrum 50 Points Discover 40 aggressive reactions.
This And That 50 Points Try all the objects.
Weapons Expert 50 Points Try all the weapons.
Bub Would Be Proud 100 Points Discover 30 advanced reactions.
Dr. Frankenstein 100 Points Reach 100% on your total completion statistic.
Methodical Deconstruction 100 Points Find all the ways to kill or incapacitate the specimen.

Author Comments

(Remove the space from the links)
iOS version: https://itunes.apple.com/
us/app/lab-dead-for-iphon e-ipod/id473614597?mt=8
Android version: https://play.google.com/s tore/apps/details?id=com.
EvilDogProductions.LabOfT heDead&hl=en

Survive the zombie apocalypse as Allen C. Tyler, a scientist trying to figure out what makes these undead creatures tick. Experiment with them, brutalize them, feed them, give them objects to play with and discover over 250 unique reactions as you explore the full spectrum of the zombie brain.

Stuck in this underground facility, you will gradually uncover the truth about the zombie outbreak as you progress in your research, discover new reactions, upgrade your research techniques, find new items to experiment with, complete achievements and find tapes and notes from the Alpha team, the previous scientific team who occupied this base.

You will have your hands full with:
- 12 zombie types to experiment with...
- Over 60 weapons, food and objects to play with...
- Over 250 reactions to discover...
- Over 40 achievements to complete...
- 1000pts worth of medals...
- And more...

Reviews


GALLOTMONGALLOTMON

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

nice work

Its an entertaining game



WickedSidWickedSid

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Same gripe as that guy. . .

done everything trying to get jawbreaker. I figured if i weakened the jaw with one crowbar hit and 4 stick hits i could find whatever the next jawbreaker was. nope. so far i got stick, crowbar, fan, and baseball bat.

The rest was pretty great however. It's not exactly mainstream quality, and it's not exactly a great standalone, but i tell you what i'm on my fourth sitting playing it, and that's not something to scoff at.

If it were part of another game, IE taking breaks in research to help defend against hordes coming at the complex, or actually going out on missions yourself to find items and/or specimens. But for what it is, it's good.


People find this review helpful!
Evil-Dog responds:

v1.33 will be your friend :D boxing the jaw off is fixed


legoglock18clegoglock18c

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

i love this game

i played it for 5 hrs, im addicted.



HanksHelperHanksHelper

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Great game

Good game all around, I especially liked how you worked in the ending of Road of the Dead. It's a well developed and thought out game, but the one down side to the thing is the fact that due to its size some people's computers sometimes choke on it. Though others can load it easily, i'm not saying you should change anything so don't take it the wrong way. Keep on doin what you and your team do and there will be a new game that could beat this one! Good luck and keep it up!!


Evil-Dog responds:

CHOKE ON EEEMMMM!! sorry....obscure reference....hmmm....yeah we tend to make big games....SOWWY


k155my455k155my455

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

can someone explain this???

i have done EVERYTHING bt it says im at 99.4%
all i have to do is find every way to knock off the jaw.....witch i shouldve already done considering i got EVERY SINGLE RESPONSE.i dont know what went wrong where but something screwed up somewhwere.
no way in hell im doing this all again
so far ive done all the gun headshots again (just in case)
the crowbar and bat and fan.
i tried the baseball NOPE boxing NOPE. i dont feel like going through EVERYTHING AGAIN just to knock off a jaw.
i didnt expect this glitch considering it called me out on the gutar.
oh on topic of glitches.
chop off the left arm, FLOATING GRENADE
ps. whats the name of the mp3songs.....yea i like it


People find this review helpful!
Evil-Dog responds:

Boxing the jaw off will work in v1.33 sorry about that
The grenade bug will be fixed too
PM me if you still have bugs with v1.33, I'll be happy to fix them
You won't have to restart everything