Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 10:07 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 20, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Default Of The Dead 5 Points Discover 5 neutral reactions.
Expiration Date Reached 5 Points Terminate 5 specimens.
That's No Gimmick 5 Points Use 1 appropriate item.
I Make Things Happen 10 Points Do a total of 50 actions.
Animal Cruelty 25 Points Kill 10 animals with your research.
Bad Behavior 25 Points Discover 5 aggressive reactions.
Bloated Equals Happy 25 Points Feed 20 pounds of food to your specimen.
Getting To Know You 25 Points Fully research 1 specimen.
I Know What You Like 25 Points Use 1 preferred item.
Know How To Use It 25 Points Fully research 10 items.
Taking It Easy 25 Points Discover 5 passive reactions.
We Must Amputate! 25 Points Cut 1 limb from your specimen.
Wigglin' Time! 25 Points Cut 4 limbs from your specimen.
A True Scientist 50 Points Research all the techniques at least once.
J-J-J-Jaw Breaker! 50 Points Find all the ways to rip the specimen's jaw off.
Labor Intensive 50 Points Do a total of 1000 actions.
Laid Back 50 Points Discover 40 passive reactions.
Master Chef 50 Points Try all the food items.
Star Pupil 50 Points Discover 5 advanced reactions.
Temper Tantrum 50 Points Discover 40 aggressive reactions.
This And That 50 Points Try all the objects.
Weapons Expert 50 Points Try all the weapons.
Bub Would Be Proud 100 Points Discover 30 advanced reactions.
Dr. Frankenstein 100 Points Reach 100% on your total completion statistic.
Methodical Deconstruction 100 Points Find all the ways to kill or incapacitate the specimen.

Author Comments

(Remove the space from the links)
iOS version: https://itunes.apple.com/
us/app/lab-dead-for-iphon e-ipod/id473614597?mt=8
Android version: https://play.google.com/s tore/apps/details?id=com.
EvilDogProductions.LabOfT heDead&hl=en

Survive the zombie apocalypse as Allen C. Tyler, a scientist trying to figure out what makes these undead creatures tick. Experiment with them, brutalize them, feed them, give them objects to play with and discover over 250 unique reactions as you explore the full spectrum of the zombie brain.

Stuck in this underground facility, you will gradually uncover the truth about the zombie outbreak as you progress in your research, discover new reactions, upgrade your research techniques, find new items to experiment with, complete achievements and find tapes and notes from the Alpha team, the previous scientific team who occupied this base.

You will have your hands full with:
- 12 zombie types to experiment with...
- Over 60 weapons, food and objects to play with...
- Over 250 reactions to discover...
- Over 40 achievements to complete...
- 1000pts worth of medals...
- And more...

Reviews


iansonic9iansonic9

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

The ending?

Very good game, epic sounds, epic story, but the ending? I have 100% in all for view the ending! :P Anyways... awesome game


People find this review helpful!

laurenlilly757laurenlilly757

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

NEED A SAVE BUTTON!!!

this is a good game but the creaters need to make a "save" button to... save our progress im annoyed about this i get to 40% complete and then pops up a "sorry you need to re-load" icon on the page then bam nothing is saved...

Creaters: MAKE A SAVE BUTTON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Evil-Dog responds:

Enable your local flash storage by right clicking on the flash. It auto saves


bainger2bainger2

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

well

"ive seen this a hundred times 100 humanity ehh well ill skip this part no harm in that right?" *SKIP* "damn thats a shame"noooooooooooooooooooooooooo


Evil-Dog responds:

Yeah sorry, it's a bug that was fixed in v1.41


fycvfycv

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

agreed

i agree with ferabird i wish there was a save make an improved version with save plz otherwise AWESOME game


People find this review helpful!
Evil-Dog responds:

Enable your local storage by right clicking on the flash, it auto saves


KrogKrog

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

Great game

Really enjoy playing, I just wanted to bring a bug to your attention. I believe other people have mentioned. Once you get so far, everything "kills the zombie" so you can't progress anymore. Ex. I used the microphone and it said that I had to choose another specimen. Once that is fixed, it is a 10/10.


Evil-Dog responds:

Fixed in 1.41