Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 10:07 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 20, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Default Of The Dead 5 Points Discover 5 neutral reactions.
Expiration Date Reached 5 Points Terminate 5 specimens.
That's No Gimmick 5 Points Use 1 appropriate item.
I Make Things Happen 10 Points Do a total of 50 actions.
Animal Cruelty 25 Points Kill 10 animals with your research.
Bad Behavior 25 Points Discover 5 aggressive reactions.
Bloated Equals Happy 25 Points Feed 20 pounds of food to your specimen.
Getting To Know You 25 Points Fully research 1 specimen.
I Know What You Like 25 Points Use 1 preferred item.
Know How To Use It 25 Points Fully research 10 items.
Taking It Easy 25 Points Discover 5 passive reactions.
We Must Amputate! 25 Points Cut 1 limb from your specimen.
Wigglin' Time! 25 Points Cut 4 limbs from your specimen.
A True Scientist 50 Points Research all the techniques at least once.
J-J-J-Jaw Breaker! 50 Points Find all the ways to rip the specimen's jaw off.
Labor Intensive 50 Points Do a total of 1000 actions.
Laid Back 50 Points Discover 40 passive reactions.
Master Chef 50 Points Try all the food items.
Star Pupil 50 Points Discover 5 advanced reactions.
Temper Tantrum 50 Points Discover 40 aggressive reactions.
This And That 50 Points Try all the objects.
Weapons Expert 50 Points Try all the weapons.
Bub Would Be Proud 100 Points Discover 30 advanced reactions.
Dr. Frankenstein 100 Points Reach 100% on your total completion statistic.
Methodical Deconstruction 100 Points Find all the ways to kill or incapacitate the specimen.

Author Comments

(Remove the space from the links)
iOS version: https://itunes.apple.com/
us/app/lab-dead-for-iphon e-ipod/id473614597?mt=8
Android version: https://play.google.com/s tore/apps/details?id=com.
EvilDogProductions.LabOfT heDead&hl=en

Survive the zombie apocalypse as Allen C. Tyler, a scientist trying to figure out what makes these undead creatures tick. Experiment with them, brutalize them, feed them, give them objects to play with and discover over 250 unique reactions as you explore the full spectrum of the zombie brain.

Stuck in this underground facility, you will gradually uncover the truth about the zombie outbreak as you progress in your research, discover new reactions, upgrade your research techniques, find new items to experiment with, complete achievements and find tapes and notes from the Alpha team, the previous scientific team who occupied this base.

You will have your hands full with:
- 12 zombie types to experiment with...
- Over 60 weapons, food and objects to play with...
- Over 250 reactions to discover...
- Over 40 achievements to complete...
- 1000pts worth of medals...
- And more...

Reviews


GhostJohn411GhostJohn411

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2011

This Game Is Amazing

I expected something else from a game that had ''Dead'' So I guess zombies and It was , but it was a whole lot different something new introuduced... By The Way This Reminds Me Of Rebuild 2 It would be pretty cool if you could have some kind of reference to Rebuild 2 or something or a whole huge story with it. Nice Game Peace


People find this review helpful!

nobbie100nobbie100

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2011

so entertaining!

this must be one of the better games on this site.
no kidding there is just so much possabileties!
you can make it a coldblooded murder machine or even raise it like its a kid til it doesnt even eat man flesh anymore.

played it all the way till all was discovered.

would've suspected something special if ALL was discovered but theres not. to bad but still loved playing it!



joeydestroyerjoeydestroyer

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2011

1 question, 10 stars

my question is : is it just me or do the zombies say more and more almost English words as they become more human?


People find this review helpful!

suriyasuriya

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2011

god

o my god nice game



dylanthejuggalodylanthejuggalo

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 9, 2011

Uhhh...what?

Was experimenting on the half naked girl zombie, and when i handed her the book, the game kinda spazzed out and kept repeating "specimen terminated", when i chose a new subject it said i had killed 13 specimens... i only killed 2 by headshots! really angered me because i worked hard to get her 100% mood and moderate humanity...