Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 10:07 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 20, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Default Of The Dead 5 Points Discover 5 neutral reactions.
Expiration Date Reached 5 Points Terminate 5 specimens.
That's No Gimmick 5 Points Use 1 appropriate item.
I Make Things Happen 10 Points Do a total of 50 actions.
Animal Cruelty 25 Points Kill 10 animals with your research.
Bad Behavior 25 Points Discover 5 aggressive reactions.
Bloated Equals Happy 25 Points Feed 20 pounds of food to your specimen.
Getting To Know You 25 Points Fully research 1 specimen.
I Know What You Like 25 Points Use 1 preferred item.
Know How To Use It 25 Points Fully research 10 items.
Taking It Easy 25 Points Discover 5 passive reactions.
We Must Amputate! 25 Points Cut 1 limb from your specimen.
Wigglin' Time! 25 Points Cut 4 limbs from your specimen.
A True Scientist 50 Points Research all the techniques at least once.
J-J-J-Jaw Breaker! 50 Points Find all the ways to rip the specimen's jaw off.
Labor Intensive 50 Points Do a total of 1000 actions.
Laid Back 50 Points Discover 40 passive reactions.
Master Chef 50 Points Try all the food items.
Star Pupil 50 Points Discover 5 advanced reactions.
Temper Tantrum 50 Points Discover 40 aggressive reactions.
This And That 50 Points Try all the objects.
Weapons Expert 50 Points Try all the weapons.
Bub Would Be Proud 100 Points Discover 30 advanced reactions.
Dr. Frankenstein 100 Points Reach 100% on your total completion statistic.
Methodical Deconstruction 100 Points Find all the ways to kill or incapacitate the specimen.

Author Comments

(Remove the space from the links)
iOS version: https://itunes.apple.com/
us/app/lab-dead-for-iphon e-ipod/id473614597?mt=8
Android version: https://play.google.com/s tore/apps/details?id=com.
EvilDogProductions.LabOfT heDead&hl=en

Survive the zombie apocalypse as Allen C. Tyler, a scientist trying to figure out what makes these undead creatures tick. Experiment with them, brutalize them, feed them, give them objects to play with and discover over 250 unique reactions as you explore the full spectrum of the zombie brain.

Stuck in this underground facility, you will gradually uncover the truth about the zombie outbreak as you progress in your research, discover new reactions, upgrade your research techniques, find new items to experiment with, complete achievements and find tapes and notes from the Alpha team, the previous scientific team who occupied this base.

You will have your hands full with:
- 12 zombie types to experiment with...
- Over 60 weapons, food and objects to play with...
- Over 250 reactions to discover...
- Over 40 achievements to complete...
- 1000pts worth of medals...
- And more...

Reviews


incariincari

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

Awesome game

I love this game, and the animation is pretty cool. My only complaint is that there should of been an option to skip the cut-scenes after they've been shown once, as the game was made slower by it. However, it's still think it's a pretty fun game. It's unique also, cause I never have seen a game yet that had to do with zombies being researched as most games with zombies are just shoot em ups, and defense games. If a sequel is being made or in the making I definitely will be playing it once it comes out!


People find this review helpful!

trampustrampus

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

Unleash the "useless" vote army!

I'm with all the other poor soulds who are being given bad ratings for saying this game is BORING. It is. Maybe if you like doing nothing for hours or have some raging zombie boner you'll like this. It looks good and the animation is fine and all but in the end it's nothing. I'd play it again if a "have everything" option or cheat were available, just to see what all could happen.


Evil-Dog responds:

As much as I respect your opinion (I don't), I think the game entertains a lot of people so that's why the minority of people who don't like it are getting bad ratings.
That's my guess...


SmasherYoshiSmasherYoshi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

Good,but...

Somehow my game stopped saving...



Gun-MageGun-Mage

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

Wonderful Game

I mastered this game, and got all achievements. I enjoyed playing it


People find this review helpful!

Fishkiller25Fishkiller25

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

Brilliant!

I spent four hours on this game, and I'm still not bored! This is great, is there a sequel?


People find this review helpful!