Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 10:07 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 20, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Default Of The Dead 5 Points Discover 5 neutral reactions.
Expiration Date Reached 5 Points Terminate 5 specimens.
That's No Gimmick 5 Points Use 1 appropriate item.
I Make Things Happen 10 Points Do a total of 50 actions.
Animal Cruelty 25 Points Kill 10 animals with your research.
Bad Behavior 25 Points Discover 5 aggressive reactions.
Bloated Equals Happy 25 Points Feed 20 pounds of food to your specimen.
Getting To Know You 25 Points Fully research 1 specimen.
I Know What You Like 25 Points Use 1 preferred item.
Know How To Use It 25 Points Fully research 10 items.
Taking It Easy 25 Points Discover 5 passive reactions.
We Must Amputate! 25 Points Cut 1 limb from your specimen.
Wigglin' Time! 25 Points Cut 4 limbs from your specimen.
A True Scientist 50 Points Research all the techniques at least once.
J-J-J-Jaw Breaker! 50 Points Find all the ways to rip the specimen's jaw off.
Labor Intensive 50 Points Do a total of 1000 actions.
Laid Back 50 Points Discover 40 passive reactions.
Master Chef 50 Points Try all the food items.
Star Pupil 50 Points Discover 5 advanced reactions.
Temper Tantrum 50 Points Discover 40 aggressive reactions.
This And That 50 Points Try all the objects.
Weapons Expert 50 Points Try all the weapons.
Bub Would Be Proud 100 Points Discover 30 advanced reactions.
Dr. Frankenstein 100 Points Reach 100% on your total completion statistic.
Methodical Deconstruction 100 Points Find all the ways to kill or incapacitate the specimen.

Author Comments

(Remove the space from the links)
iOS version: https://itunes.apple.com/
us/app/lab-dead-for-iphon e-ipod/id473614597?mt=8
Android version: https://play.google.com/s tore/apps/details?id=com.
EvilDogProductions.LabOfT heDead&hl=en

Survive the zombie apocalypse as Allen C. Tyler, a scientist trying to figure out what makes these undead creatures tick. Experiment with them, brutalize them, feed them, give them objects to play with and discover over 250 unique reactions as you explore the full spectrum of the zombie brain.

Stuck in this underground facility, you will gradually uncover the truth about the zombie outbreak as you progress in your research, discover new reactions, upgrade your research techniques, find new items to experiment with, complete achievements and find tapes and notes from the Alpha team, the previous scientific team who occupied this base.

You will have your hands full with:
- 12 zombie types to experiment with...
- Over 60 weapons, food and objects to play with...
- Over 250 reactions to discover...
- Over 40 achievements to complete...
- 1000pts worth of medals...
- And more...

Reviews


LazerGolemLazerGolem

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2012

Oh God, I love this game.This game is so cool.
Plus I unlock all medals. :D


People find this review helpful!

iamawesome32iamawesome32

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2012

I hade to kill my best zombie ;_;...


People find this review helpful!

TurboclesTurbocles

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 12, 2012

I really had fun playing this game. I am not a big fan of zombie stuff, but it was really interesting to try and teach a zombie how to be human again. I 100%'d the game and the only problem I had was the lack of pay off in the end. Hopefully there will be a sequel or something to answer all of my questions.



matrix1234matrix1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2012

i got a new reaction passive sso hes sorry or what sorry for the dumb question but just wanna kinda hard for a zombie to have feelings for others also ill give you a 5;3



ShoelipShoelip

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 11, 2012

Wow, this is a really and original idea. Playing the scientist who experiments on the zombies... It's a bit weird that you can only have one test subject at a time though. It means that if you want to get everything you constantly have to untrain your zombie to be hostile and even then the headshot weapons will always kill it so you have to go through several zombies regardless. Would be cool if you could have multiple subjects so you could pick one as your favorite whom you taught everything, and then have room for others to use as guinea pigs. You know, like a proper mad scientist.


People find this review helpful!