Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 10:07 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 20, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Default Of The Dead 5 Points Discover 5 neutral reactions.
Expiration Date Reached 5 Points Terminate 5 specimens.
That's No Gimmick 5 Points Use 1 appropriate item.
I Make Things Happen 10 Points Do a total of 50 actions.
Animal Cruelty 25 Points Kill 10 animals with your research.
Bad Behavior 25 Points Discover 5 aggressive reactions.
Bloated Equals Happy 25 Points Feed 20 pounds of food to your specimen.
Getting To Know You 25 Points Fully research 1 specimen.
I Know What You Like 25 Points Use 1 preferred item.
Know How To Use It 25 Points Fully research 10 items.
Taking It Easy 25 Points Discover 5 passive reactions.
We Must Amputate! 25 Points Cut 1 limb from your specimen.
Wigglin' Time! 25 Points Cut 4 limbs from your specimen.
A True Scientist 50 Points Research all the techniques at least once.
J-J-J-Jaw Breaker! 50 Points Find all the ways to rip the specimen's jaw off.
Labor Intensive 50 Points Do a total of 1000 actions.
Laid Back 50 Points Discover 40 passive reactions.
Master Chef 50 Points Try all the food items.
Star Pupil 50 Points Discover 5 advanced reactions.
Temper Tantrum 50 Points Discover 40 aggressive reactions.
This And That 50 Points Try all the objects.
Weapons Expert 50 Points Try all the weapons.
Bub Would Be Proud 100 Points Discover 30 advanced reactions.
Dr. Frankenstein 100 Points Reach 100% on your total completion statistic.
Methodical Deconstruction 100 Points Find all the ways to kill or incapacitate the specimen.

Author Comments

(Remove the space from the links)
iOS version: https://itunes.apple.com/
us/app/lab-dead-for-iphon e-ipod/id473614597?mt=8
Android version: https://play.google.com/s tore/apps/details?id=com.
EvilDogProductions.LabOfT heDead&hl=en

Survive the zombie apocalypse as Allen C. Tyler, a scientist trying to figure out what makes these undead creatures tick. Experiment with them, brutalize them, feed them, give them objects to play with and discover over 250 unique reactions as you explore the full spectrum of the zombie brain.

Stuck in this underground facility, you will gradually uncover the truth about the zombie outbreak as you progress in your research, discover new reactions, upgrade your research techniques, find new items to experiment with, complete achievements and find tapes and notes from the Alpha team, the previous scientific team who occupied this base.

You will have your hands full with:
- 12 zombie types to experiment with...
- Over 60 weapons, food and objects to play with...
- Over 250 reactions to discover...
- Over 40 achievements to complete...
- 1000pts worth of medals...
- And more...

Reviews


SkaterboybobSkaterboybob

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2012

This game rules, Aw man, My sis got on and gave me a woman specimen, And now its too well researched so im afraid to kill it! Another thing. Female zombie in a bikini sounds like marge simpson XD



BlazircBlazirc

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2012

Really fun and addicting, awesome.

But how do you fully research an item? sorry for the dumb question :L



allen12fallen12f

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2012

i second one would be beast best zombie game ever. one thing the ending is not the best no offense. no bugs for me me so i thing u dont need to update unless for new things.
10 out of 10 stars



BestNoobAroundBestNoobAround

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 9, 2012

Lack of ending disappointed me. The story was pretty good, and it just seemed to stop.


People find this review helpful!

1Sherlock11Sherlock1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2012

-SPOILER-

Funny how you can make a zombie get pissed at you then give it an unloaded gun and it will try to kill you with it.

Anyway the game gives me the creeps, but that's not much of a problem