Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 18, 2011 | 2:10 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2011
    Halloween 2011 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2011!

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Gold Tree 1 5 Points Find the Gold tree (1/3)
One more 5 Points Complete the level 1
Die Evil Robot 10 Points Shot in the robot's head
Gold Tree 2 10 Points Find the Gold Tree (2/3)
Happy Halloween 10 Points Find the cursed leaf
Gold Tree 3 25 Points Find the Gold Tree (3/3)
MY HERO!!! 25 Points Prevent the fox's suicide
Oooops! 25 Points kill the raccoon
Open your Soul 25 Points Open the final door
You Rocks! 50 Points Complete the level 2
CONGRATULATIONS! 100 Points Complete the game
Bravo! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
brood crows and... Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

UPDATE (19.10.2011)
MEDALS: The medals have been already approved :D

UPDATE (24.10.2011): Now the game get passwords. You can continue the game without passing from the start (BETA)

UPDATE (27.01.2012): Now Available the first soundtrack... "FREE DOWNLOAD" http://www.mediafire.com/
?f8u0kinp91fp3lc

SUPER ULTRA UPDATE: How to get All MEDALS: http://youtu.be/m-JHSrcMi qY

Hi gamers I show you the second part of my tale, with more action, more blood, darkness and more melancholic. In this time I've put more and better ornaments with landscapes filled of fantasy, friends to save o let them die (you decide) and enemies that you can destroy. Now you can use SPACE key to attack the robots.

I hope you enjoy it as I enjoyed creating it for you

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!

*If you're a designer, programmer or composer and would like to collaborate on the next part, contact me to create characters, enemies, sounds and programming the action script.

Reviews


shrtdoggshrtdogg

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 11, 2012

Not a true point and click game .. Still a very good game..



AnalogyAnalogy

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 2, 2012

I like the background music and the game from the start. But when it got to the first boss or sth, I think my game had an alien bug that made me invisible whenever I made contact with the face, rendering me useless in trying to escape.. It's the only thing that ruined my game experience, but still It a nice game .



NersulNersul

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

If there is a god, his bunnys would die this way XD



sharpnovasharpnova

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 13, 2012

Question. Did you play test this and think having to move a hand between the keyboard and mouse was a good idea?

If so, what is your IQ?


NightDead responds:

Yes, many children played the game without problems

Question: don't you have any coordination between eyes, fingers and hands?
How old are you? 5??????? 4???
you will never finish a classic games like Mario Bros 3, Castlevania, Contra, etc.

Greetings, have a nice day :)


iTzRally82iTzRally82

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2012

Nice game!!

I like soo much the theme of the game, and we know like LIMBO but its soo hard to pass the last jump in the level 2 and no lose life in the final boss [i think its impossible] anyways, good work.


NightDead responds:

Thnx, you can download the original soundtrack http://www.mediafire.com/
?f8u0kinp91fp3lc

Thnx for play and have a creepy weekend