Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2002 | 12:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 30, 2002
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

aka "Chocobo Robo Voice"

Nearly 60 Final Fantasy characters, 2 minutes of Chocobo Theme love, and 1 little bouncing Boco. ---- This is for all the Final Fantasy fans. It's not ment to be laugh out loud funny, but I hope it makes you smile. Enjoy.

Notes:
1) I did not make the song. Joe Redifer of OC Remix did. I asked him if I could use it. He said yes.
2) If you want to download the song, (By Joe Redifer, not me!) then click on the aduio link to the left!
3)the preloader is based directly off 8-bit theater. Call it a tribute to a great web comic :)
4) The dude at the end with the brown hair is Bartz (aka Butz) from FF5.
5) There is a hidden scene. Click on something that looks out of place in Final Fantasy... (the scene itself is just a joke, not true!)
6)I want to thank everyone who made this cartoon a success! (Booyaka!)

UPDATE: I added a button at the very end that allows you to print out the lyrics, so you can take them anywhere and annoy people.

(I suggest playing this movie on Medium or Low Quality unless you have a fast machine.)

***Flash Movie #5***

Reviews


andy8833212andy8833212

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2011

-.-

This is now officially gonna be stuck in my head till the end of time, every time i hear the Choc-groove, i will remember this and giggle like a little girl lol



grimreaper423grimreaper423

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2011

Memories

I watched this around '06, brings back some memories


People find this review helpful!

judo78judo78

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2011

sweet

The best part in my opinion is when sephiroth gets a beat down by arith.


People find this review helpful!

animemastermananimemasterman

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2011

FINAL FRIGGIN FANTASY!

this is the story of my life!


People find this review helpful!

Echidna98Echidna98

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

great!

it was 2002 when you submitted this, but its still the greatest chocobo mix you can find on newgrounds!


People find this review helpful!