Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2002 | 12:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 30, 2002
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

aka "Chocobo Robo Voice"

Nearly 60 Final Fantasy characters, 2 minutes of Chocobo Theme love, and 1 little bouncing Boco. ---- This is for all the Final Fantasy fans. It's not ment to be laugh out loud funny, but I hope it makes you smile. Enjoy.

Notes:
1) I did not make the song. Joe Redifer of OC Remix did. I asked him if I could use it. He said yes.
2) If you want to download the song, (By Joe Redifer, not me!) then click on the aduio link to the left!
3)the preloader is based directly off 8-bit theater. Call it a tribute to a great web comic :)
4) The dude at the end with the brown hair is Bartz (aka Butz) from FF5.
5) There is a hidden scene. Click on something that looks out of place in Final Fantasy... (the scene itself is just a joke, not true!)
6)I want to thank everyone who made this cartoon a success! (Booyaka!)

UPDATE: I added a button at the very end that allows you to print out the lyrics, so you can take them anywhere and annoy people.

(I suggest playing this movie on Medium or Low Quality unless you have a fast machine.)

***Flash Movie #5***

Reviews


deathman1021deathman1021

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2012

ten years on and still an amazing song



NKONKO

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

To the guy below me (MistyEntertainment)

You do know when this was made right? Go look at the date of the upload.


People find this review helpful!

shalivashaliva

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2012

very good video love the chocobo theme in backround and how aerith whomped sephiroth sorry spelling may be a little off funny video big fan of finalf fantasy good lenth as well.



inyush91inyush91

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2012

love it i am a big ff fan more ffx for me please thanks for this wonderful catchy song. Glad someone has done it woot woot , i made my life based of the game :P



giogiogio4giogiogio4

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

10 years later and i still sing this song....


People find this review helpful!