Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2002 | 12:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 30, 2002
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

aka "Chocobo Robo Voice"

Nearly 60 Final Fantasy characters, 2 minutes of Chocobo Theme love, and 1 little bouncing Boco. ---- This is for all the Final Fantasy fans. It's not ment to be laugh out loud funny, but I hope it makes you smile. Enjoy.

Notes:
1) I did not make the song. Joe Redifer of OC Remix did. I asked him if I could use it. He said yes.
2) If you want to download the song, (By Joe Redifer, not me!) then click on the aduio link to the left!
3)the preloader is based directly off 8-bit theater. Call it a tribute to a great web comic :)
4) The dude at the end with the brown hair is Bartz (aka Butz) from FF5.
5) There is a hidden scene. Click on something that looks out of place in Final Fantasy... (the scene itself is just a joke, not true!)
6)I want to thank everyone who made this cartoon a success! (Booyaka!)

UPDATE: I added a button at the very end that allows you to print out the lyrics, so you can take them anywhere and annoy people.

(I suggest playing this movie on Medium or Low Quality unless you have a fast machine.)

***Flash Movie #5***

Reviews


MrRandomProMrRandomPro

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2013

FF Is awesom ^^



zidflamezidflame

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

Thank you for failing those classes and making this instead, Joey. Incidentally, I saw this back when I was playing FFIX. Today I get many more references. Keep on truckin' Blanchette.



KelpTheGreatKelpTheGreat

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2013

11th anniversary of the flash, and I just noticed I never reviewed it. Well, here's your 5 stars. Not much to say about this, except it's a great classic.


People find this review helpful!

stinkbutt98stinkbutt98

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2012

Uploaded in 2002...people still watch this.Legendary Frog is truly LEGENDARY!!!



DownwithfireDownwithfire

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2012

Wow it's been so many years since I saw this flash movie. I remember my friends coming over, inbetween us playing games (Halo,FF10,Timesplitters 2) we'd go online and check out cool videos. One of my friends found New Grounds, and we feel in love watching the videos on here. But this one by FAR made the greatest impression on me, being that FF was, and still is (not including ff 10-2,ff13, and ff13-2, plus the mmo's) my favorite video game franchise. I till remember seeing this in the Summer of 2002, ten whole years ago! I remembered the beat and some of the scenes, after ten long years; to be fair though, we probably watched this video over 30 times. The funniest thing about coming back, was seeing how fast the video loaded. Back then I had dial-up, so it took Forever to load this video on Low-quality; now it just went to the play screen automatically...wow. Thanks for this amazing Video!
P.S. Guys who are hating on the video's quality, check out the upload date, when this came out there was probably one or two higher-quality videos on this site.


People find this review helpful!