Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2002 | 12:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 30, 2002
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

aka "Chocobo Robo Voice"

Nearly 60 Final Fantasy characters, 2 minutes of Chocobo Theme love, and 1 little bouncing Boco. ---- This is for all the Final Fantasy fans. It's not ment to be laugh out loud funny, but I hope it makes you smile. Enjoy.

Notes:
1) I did not make the song. Joe Redifer of OC Remix did. I asked him if I could use it. He said yes.
2) If you want to download the song, (By Joe Redifer, not me!) then click on the aduio link to the left!
3)the preloader is based directly off 8-bit theater. Call it a tribute to a great web comic :)
4) The dude at the end with the brown hair is Bartz (aka Butz) from FF5.
5) There is a hidden scene. Click on something that looks out of place in Final Fantasy... (the scene itself is just a joke, not true!)
6)I want to thank everyone who made this cartoon a success! (Booyaka!)

UPDATE: I added a button at the very end that allows you to print out the lyrics, so you can take them anywhere and annoy people.

(I suggest playing this movie on Medium or Low Quality unless you have a fast machine.)

***Flash Movie #5***

Reviews


animemastermananimemasterman

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2011

FINAL FRIGGIN FANTASY!

this is the story of my life!


People find this review helpful!

Echidna98Echidna98

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

great!

it was 2002 when you submitted this, but its still the greatest chocobo mix you can find on newgrounds!


People find this review helpful!

wallmoneywallmoney

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2011

agree

final fantasy is the best game ever.


People find this review helpful!

developydevelopy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2011

Fav character

chocobo by far


People find this review helpful!

DestifireDestifire

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2011

well made

im a big fan of the final fantasy games too