Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2002 | 12:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 30, 2002
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

aka "Chocobo Robo Voice"

Nearly 60 Final Fantasy characters, 2 minutes of Chocobo Theme love, and 1 little bouncing Boco. ---- This is for all the Final Fantasy fans. It's not ment to be laugh out loud funny, but I hope it makes you smile. Enjoy.

Notes:
1) I did not make the song. Joe Redifer of OC Remix did. I asked him if I could use it. He said yes.
2) If you want to download the song, (By Joe Redifer, not me!) then click on the aduio link to the left!
3)the preloader is based directly off 8-bit theater. Call it a tribute to a great web comic :)
4) The dude at the end with the brown hair is Bartz (aka Butz) from FF5.
5) There is a hidden scene. Click on something that looks out of place in Final Fantasy... (the scene itself is just a joke, not true!)
6)I want to thank everyone who made this cartoon a success! (Booyaka!)

UPDATE: I added a button at the very end that allows you to print out the lyrics, so you can take them anywhere and annoy people.

(I suggest playing this movie on Medium or Low Quality unless you have a fast machine.)

***Flash Movie #5***

Reviews


coggstercoggster

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2004

CRAZY

this is one of my fav movies and wen u read a review from me im complanin oh and if u thoght yunas eyes arent blue and green they are ive say them before in ffx opps i said say instaid of seen sorry any way a great movei opps movie i love the song and the details are brillant so well done.....coggy



gamemaster221gamemaster221

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2004

Man thats funny

Dude thats funny shit I really like the part when tiffas doing jumping jacks



squall-289squall-289

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2004

THAT RULZ MAN!!!

re that was SO good. you truly honored the great chocobo race hehe. keep up the GREAT work!


People find this review helpful!

PJPJ

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 17, 2004

More fun

than a fun man wearing fun pants



JeeebusJeeebus

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2004

Funny!

A nice tribute, very funny.