Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2002 | 12:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 30, 2002
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

aka "Chocobo Robo Voice"

Nearly 60 Final Fantasy characters, 2 minutes of Chocobo Theme love, and 1 little bouncing Boco. ---- This is for all the Final Fantasy fans. It's not ment to be laugh out loud funny, but I hope it makes you smile. Enjoy.

Notes:
1) I did not make the song. Joe Redifer of OC Remix did. I asked him if I could use it. He said yes.
2) If you want to download the song, (By Joe Redifer, not me!) then click on the aduio link to the left!
3)the preloader is based directly off 8-bit theater. Call it a tribute to a great web comic :)
4) The dude at the end with the brown hair is Bartz (aka Butz) from FF5.
5) There is a hidden scene. Click on something that looks out of place in Final Fantasy... (the scene itself is just a joke, not true!)
6)I want to thank everyone who made this cartoon a success! (Booyaka!)

UPDATE: I added a button at the very end that allows you to print out the lyrics, so you can take them anywhere and annoy people.

(I suggest playing this movie on Medium or Low Quality unless you have a fast machine.)

***Flash Movie #5***

Reviews


pauliojrpauliojr

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 25, 2002

Ver well done

I loved that music it was awesome. FF kicks ass and so does this flash! Excelent job, it was really well drawn and everyting.


People find this review helpful!

ZombieLennonZombieLennon

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 25, 2002

Great movie

The animations were awesome and it wasn't even lame.



RylordRylord

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2002

Holy Shit this is the greatest thing ever!!!!!!!

Finally someone got the idea of the final fantasy games!!!!



YomaYoma

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 25, 2002

Good movie

Loved the song, and your preloader sounds just like 8-bit theater... maybe you need a little more originality on this



JoeboxesJoeboxes

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2002

Great Movie!

I'm still only 20% done w/ my movie. I liked your preloader, funny stuff. +4 in deliciousness- ha!Great animation! The song was hilarious too! 5!


People find this review helpful!