Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2002 | 12:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 30, 2002
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

aka "Chocobo Robo Voice"

Nearly 60 Final Fantasy characters, 2 minutes of Chocobo Theme love, and 1 little bouncing Boco. ---- This is for all the Final Fantasy fans. It's not ment to be laugh out loud funny, but I hope it makes you smile. Enjoy.

Notes:
1) I did not make the song. Joe Redifer of OC Remix did. I asked him if I could use it. He said yes.
2) If you want to download the song, (By Joe Redifer, not me!) then click on the aduio link to the left!
3)the preloader is based directly off 8-bit theater. Call it a tribute to a great web comic :)
4) The dude at the end with the brown hair is Bartz (aka Butz) from FF5.
5) There is a hidden scene. Click on something that looks out of place in Final Fantasy... (the scene itself is just a joke, not true!)
6)I want to thank everyone who made this cartoon a success! (Booyaka!)

UPDATE: I added a button at the very end that allows you to print out the lyrics, so you can take them anywhere and annoy people.

(I suggest playing this movie on Medium or Low Quality unless you have a fast machine.)

***Flash Movie #5***

Reviews


Shadow-1Shadow-1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2002

I haven't reviewd like this since...

I cant rememeber when i gave all tens! You have earned it! What an awsome movie. All i can say is make a lot more! :)



DobioDobio

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2002

Awesome

This movie is one of the best flash I've seen in a long time. Animations were excellent and I loved seeing all the old-school FF characters draw in a different style. Make more!


People find this review helpful!

RustySword21RustySword21

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 25, 2002

Cool

The voice sort of got annoying but the movie was ok. I know i saw the exact characters with the guy that wants swords at some website but i forgot what it was! It was like 16 bit theater or something. If anyone could tell me i'd like to go there again cuz it was funny as hell



PailfishPailfish

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2002

This is almost fun to sing along with!

Those drawings were pretty awesome. I couldnt watch them all though cause I was to busy reading.


People find this review helpful!

BAHArtsBAHArts

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2002

I agree with Cannibis Clock.....

....this deserve an award. Not only that, but should go up on a collection. Very well animated also.


People find this review helpful!