Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2002 | 12:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 30, 2002
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

aka "Chocobo Robo Voice"

Nearly 60 Final Fantasy characters, 2 minutes of Chocobo Theme love, and 1 little bouncing Boco. ---- This is for all the Final Fantasy fans. It's not ment to be laugh out loud funny, but I hope it makes you smile. Enjoy.

Notes:
1) I did not make the song. Joe Redifer of OC Remix did. I asked him if I could use it. He said yes.
2) If you want to download the song, (By Joe Redifer, not me!) then click on the aduio link to the left!
3)the preloader is based directly off 8-bit theater. Call it a tribute to a great web comic :)
4) The dude at the end with the brown hair is Bartz (aka Butz) from FF5.
5) There is a hidden scene. Click on something that looks out of place in Final Fantasy... (the scene itself is just a joke, not true!)
6)I want to thank everyone who made this cartoon a success! (Booyaka!)

UPDATE: I added a button at the very end that allows you to print out the lyrics, so you can take them anywhere and annoy people.

(I suggest playing this movie on Medium or Low Quality unless you have a fast machine.)

***Flash Movie #5***

Reviews


fabootamotofabootamoto

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2002

Cool

Great movie. Aeris beating up Sephiroth made me laugh my ass off.



Kamakazi-CowboyKamakazi-Cowboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2002

yey cid's!

good job (OMG A ALL CID KICK LINE) btw tomberry king is from ff8


People find this review helpful!

PenguinMan26PenguinMan26

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2002

Awesome!!!

Good choice of music; the Chocobo theme's one of my favorite FF songs. The lyrics were clever, and the 8-bit Theater part was great! Good job!



orneryornery

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 25, 2002

Good Job

You can tell that you know your FF games when you even put in a master tombery. (The little green guy with the knife and lamp for you useless scum bags who havent played FF7). Even the pre loader was better than some of the crap on this site.


People find this review helpful!

BiosectBiosect

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 25, 2002

HOLY CRAP MAN!!!!!!!1

This brings back a lot of memories,this is gonna blow your mind,THIS RULES!!!!


People find this review helpful!