Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 14, 2011 | 12:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 15, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

When all the facebook vs. Google+ stuff started, and people kept bitching about useless redesign features, I kept imagining the major social hub sites as characters and their personalities formed in my head really easily. I mean, when you think about it, they all have distinct 'personalities'. Anyhow, here's the result of my dicking around.

Reviews


Timithy4569Timithy4569

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Gem sprinkled with ....

The myspace and ending was great. Everything else seemed poorly written. This is how I remember it.

Refrence to facebook changes, kitten killing,penis joke, compromise, myspace joke, kills youtube, penis.

Boring, Violence(random kitten), Funny, Boring(Cause there was no conflict), Penis joke, Violence(Could have been funnier if done in a better way than [Friday, looks mad, kills youtube) , Penis joke(great ending for Newgrounds)

Too much boring stuff in there. I think they should be cut or changed. The rest is great.



BoaringBoaring

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 17, 2011

Alright.

Well... this is certainly a giant drop-off from Larry. I mean you literally leaped face-first off a steep incline to make this. Now I truly understand the definition of "schme" apart from the acronym that you invented.



yamxelayamxela

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 14, 2014

Google is a souless, profit at any means kind of company. Google anything? Well kiss your privacy goodbye because they keep track and collect data from every search you make as well as any cite owned/affiliated with them (Youtube, Google+, etc.) among other methods. They then use this information to aim ads towards you in hopes of making more $ off them. They're not the only company, Facebook and others do it too, but Google is the largest spy of them all. So honestly, Youtube AND Google+ should both be shot because of this. I did not find this amusing, but the animation and voice work was good.



btyler4606btyler4606

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 16, 2011

It was just not funny.

I don't knwo much to say. There wasn't very many comparisons, like that Google owns youtube or that google+ was second and kind of stealing the idea. The jokes were washed out and there was not personality in the main characters. The shadows around there eyes made it even more clear, they aren't part of the company, they are zombied fans that use their own computer too much. I'll look at your other stuff cause I hope for a vision.



Immortal018Immortal018

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

POOR PORR GUY

POOR MY SPACE.......