Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 14, 2011 | 12:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 15, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

When all the facebook vs. Google+ stuff started, and people kept bitching about useless redesign features, I kept imagining the major social hub sites as characters and their personalities formed in my head really easily. I mean, when you think about it, they all have distinct 'personalities'. Anyhow, here's the result of my dicking around.

Reviews


All-ur-baseAll-ur-base

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2011

What is the big deal?

I really didn't understand what was so great about this video. It was decently funny, but anything but clever.



XGomieXXGomieX

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 18, 2011

yeah

except google+ takes all your personal information and lets it across the internet, have fun being hacked by err one



Sepultura123Sepultura123

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

Good ending

I like the ending after the credits .

So very good flash its sure but a little bit too short , could use a better graphic . some white wall its dull and it get a little bit tedious .

The character are well drawn , the voices perfect and its a little bit funny . I like the idea that you put the different big social website into character... kudo.

A good flash but doesnt not desire to be on the Top 50



gamerboy114gamerboy114

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

Not too shabby

Pretty decent work. Not the funniest, but decently laughable.


People find this review helpful!

BeastlyGamerBeastlyGamer

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 19, 2011

but I like youtube :(

youtube pwns them all but it's still funny though, 7 stars for making fun of youtube.