Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


shoshanishshoshanish

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2011

one of the best

this is one of the best games i have ever played!
i only have 1 complaint, and the complaint is when we start a new city from an finished one, it should make a new file, so it doesnt override the older one, and they should be able to communicate.



jcnomorosa10jcnomorosa10

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2014

its verry likeable ilove it ihave played it for 149 times



XatharianXatharian

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

wow

best zombie defend game i ever played



123eyesonme123eyesonme

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2012

First of all, I absolutely love this game.
Second, Igotbored, you can't seriously be hating this game because you got a sucky ending?


People find this review helpful!

NeFaustoNeFausto

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2013

Go Church of the chosen ones!! I should never have done that.... Oh well i just play it again hahahhah


People find this review helpful!