Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2011 | 5:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Necropolis 5 Points Find and reclaim the big graveyard
Zed Slayer 5 Points Kill 100 zombies
The Bitter End 10 Points Lose the game
Victory at Last 10 Points Win the game on any difficulty
Completionist 25 Points Find all five endings (cumulative)
Mountain of Bodies 50 Points Kill 100,000 zombies (cumulative)
Impossible! 100 Points Win the game on Impossible difficulty

Author Comments

After much blood, sweat and tears, you can play this game on an iPad 2 now, with exclusive bonus content to boot. $2.99 in the iTunes App Store.

The sequel to my first game Rebuild! There are new buildings, plotlines, characters, customizable survivors with skills and equipment, new & improved art and hidden endings to find.

I took a crapload of suggestions from Newgrounds and other sites to improve on every little part of the original game. It was a lot of work, but I feel like this game is the Rebuild that was meant to be. I hope you agree!

Reviews


ultimateguessultimateguess

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2014

good game.. But... WHAT IS WITH THE CELEBRATIONS IT KILLED 10 OF MY SURVIVORS


People find this review helpful!

bigjosh2bigjosh2

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2012

i have played this game for the last week every night and it is just not gettin old. i love this game!!!! dude bro you gotta make a 3rd one cuz this game is thats right im sayin it THE NUMBER ONE GAME ON NEWGROUNDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

IstanbulChickIstanbulChick

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2011

Another awesome zombie survival game

Love this game. Can't stop playing! Totally addicted and totally determined to make it all the way through to "impossible."


People find this review helpful!

psoutlaw97psoutlaw97

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2012

wtf is the secret medal awesome game though


People find this review helpful!

3xploit3xploit

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2013

This was total fun. I can't think too well of what you could do to make it better. I was sure proud to make the new nation of Derptown though.